Nick Power – Caravan : AV8-13

Nick Power – Caravan : AV8-13

(Limited Edition Orange Vinyl LP)

Nick Powers rare solo album , released on Vinyl for the first time which includes a previously unavailable track. This Limited Edition orange vinyl album comes with a signed booklet including all the lyrics and the story of caravan. A second insert will have a small frameable version of the album artwork.


  • Caravan
  • Hurricane
  • Jenny Said
  • What I’d Give
  • Sing Along
  • Joe
  • Sleeping In My Car
  • I Talk To Trees
  • Time’s A Ghost
  • These Are The Things
  • Every Passing Train
  • Last Will And Testament

AV8 RECORDS LTD a not for profit small record label . Everything goes either to the artist or towards future projects.

RELEASESNick Power – Caravan : AV8-13