Michael Robert Murphy – Metamorph – Redux : AV8-20

Michael Robert Murphy – Metamorph – Redux : AV8-20

(Deluxe Vinyl (Red) plus signed pull out poster and handwritten lyrics)


Side A: Metamorph (EP)

1. Out Of Sight
2. Dry Those Tears
3. Hollow World
4. Golden Sky
5. Wasps Nest (Demo)

Side B: ‘Lost In Time (Vaults Volume I)

1. Silver Bullet
2. The Magpie Returns
3. Perfume Garden
4. Bad Apples
5. Twilight Morning
6. The Butterfly’s Ball and The Grasshopper’s Feast

The Wicked Whispers singer-songwriter explores two beginnings over 10 years apart on a very special collaboration with AV8 Records. For the first time, Michael Robert Murphy’s debut solo EP, “Metamorph” arrives on a collectable and exclusive 12” red vinyl edition including all 4 original EP tracks plus the demo track ‘Wasps Nest on Side A’. On Side B, there are 6 exclusive never before heard rough cut demo tracks, previously lost 10 years ago now found, remastered and restored under the title “Lost In Time (Vaults Volume I)” including tracks ‘Silver Bullet’ and ‘Bad Apples’ . The deluxe pack comes with a signed rare pull out Michael Robert Murphy timeline poster with all lyrics and credits from Sides A and B. In addition, there are also handwritten lyrics and chords for Michael’s debut solo single “Out Of Sight’. Metamorph – Redux is the essential collectors deluxe edition and is limited to just 125 copies!

The Story So Far...

AV8 RECORDS LTD a not for profit small record label . Everything goes either to the artist or towards future projects.

RELEASESMichael Robert Murphy – Metamorph – Redux : AV8-20